The Liebster Award

…Plus My Return From A LONG LONG HIATUS. [Pls don’t sue me] 😦

large
Hello everyone, bimbobunny here. I’ve been gone for so long, but I’m back for sure and I’m feeling refreshed. What a way to start my return by doing this Awesome thing called the Liebster Award? ^^ Since I was nominated twice, I thought I’d do both questions of the bloggers in one post. Is that okay? xD I hope so. Welp, let’s get this running.

p.s. I know it’s long overdue but it looked fun and I wanted to be part of the gang by doing this.
p.p.s. Thanks to Brittany and Oana for nominating me. Thanks a bunch guys ❤

Image

Official rules for the Liebster award:

1. List 11 random facts about yourself.

2. Answer the questions designated by the blogger(s) who nominated you.

3. Place YOUR nominations for the Liebster Award! Nominate five (or more) other bloggers that have less than 200 followers. Make sure to notify them via comment/email, etc.

4. Make up a set of questions for those nominated bloggers to answer.

5. Display the Liebster award badge on your blog!

large (4)

11 Randomly Uninteresting Facts About Yours Truly

104 98
→ I’m really very sensitive and I seem to always react to things by bawling my eyes out, like melo k-dramas. That is why I have tried desperately to stay away from them, but I can’t help it because I end up drowning in my own tears in ALL any K-drama’s.

tumblr_mio514Ei4y1rhgf17o1_500_large
→ That being said, while I am sensitive I generally don’t give a lick about what anyone thinks about me. I know it sounds contradicting, but what I mean is, when it comes to peoples opinion about me it’s something I don’t really care. Therefore when I’m super lazy I go to Uni looking uber gross, yes to the point where I was called a hobo.


tumblr_m1redksFAn1qgn1epo1_500_large
→Before being obsessed with Korean culture I was, prior obsessed with Japanese culture -still am actually- I just love it, plus I love manga/anime. Dattebayo! ^^


tumblr_mj58ydfBRe1rhmxy6o1_500_large
→ I love food and I really, really mean that. Not just general food for your well being kinda love, but genuine gluttony love for food ;_; Oh but don’t worry I have the metabolism of an athlete.

large (8)
→ I dislike being around crowds of people, it doesn’t sit well with me. I’m an introvert, well…at least i can admit it.

tumblr_m8bbtlzVgD1qek90uo2_r1_500_large
→I always wanted to be a boy when I was little.

large (2)
→ I dislike being around cute/pretty guys, they’re the only people in this world who can shut my self esteem down just by being near them. You see my dilemma? I’m a girl; but if I stood next to them I’d feel extremely manly 😥

large
→ Coffee and Chocolate are my obsessions.

tumblr_inline_mh7q41F3j31qz4rgp_large
→ I love being by myself and well talking to myself o_O

tumblr_mc9vsyHzEk1rhdvw1o1_500_large
→ I love Tom Hardy, like more then K-Drama :O Tom Hardy, come at me… HARD. Ok, that was just gross. Sorry D:

large (9)
→ Oh, one more huh? Hmmm…I miss Dora [COME BACK SOON UGLY *sniffles*] ❤

Oana’s Question’s

1. What one thing have you not done that you really want to do? What’s holding you back?
     → Admittedly and this may sound slightly strange or extremely strange but I’ve always wanted to cross-dress -just kidding- but I have always wanted to be a boy for a day or a week. No, I’m not kidding. Well a lot of things are holding me back,

plsss, don’t judge me with your crazy looks. Yeah, I see you’s giving me the stink eye.

2. If you knew that everyone you know was going to die tomorrow, who would you visit today?
     → My parent’s. I can already see people’s eyes rolling at this answer, who else would I visit? I’m a hermit crab that lives in a cave, my parents are probably the only ones who actually know I exist if I recall correctly D:

3. Have you done anything lately worth remembering?
     → Not that my poor old memory can recall. These questions are starting to make me question my social life and well… my life in general. It seems so boring ;'(

4. What lifts your spirits when life gets you down?
     → A good laugh, generally that’s all I need. Some dry humor from someone who has no sense of humor and I’m already up and down the street screaming ‘I love life’. And yes, I understand that does contradict my hermit crab-ness. Wait, is that even a word? o_O Oh and Food. Especially food. Fooooood ❤

5. What’s the one thing you’d like others to remember about you at the end of your life?
→ To be honest, I just want them to remember me for who I am/was and nothing more.  I want to die original and be remembered as being the person I set out to be. Idk, I guess I just want them to remember who I was as a person. But being remembered in general would do fine too 😀

Brittany’s Questions

What was your very first blog post about?
      → The premiering of “My Flower Boy Neighbor” and the synopsis, with pics and whatnot.

How would you describe yourself?
 Ooh, very good question. Hmmm, well I’d say I was really reserved. I don’t talk much until someone talks to me, it’s funny because whilst people say Dora –my fellow blogger on this blog– and I may be alike we’re complete opposites. I’m quiet and generally the one who just lets her do the talking. So to sum it up, I’m a quiet, introverted, bookworm who loves food.

Favorite genre of music?
Alternative/indie ❤

Least favorite thing to do?
      → Public speaking, ugh; the thought itself terrifies me 😥

Something you are looking forward to doing this year?
Getting married to Tom Hardy… in my dreams. Good night everyone, I have a wedding to attend to 😥

Questions

  • What are your dreams for the future?
  • What influenced and made you want to start blogging?
  • What is your greatest accomplishment in life… so far?
  • If you could change one thing about yourself what would it be?
  • Any final words?

Nominations

Drama Corner
Cfensi
Asianthusiast
Creating Volumes
All Kdramas
kfangurl

Well, that’s all folks. Until next time, ADIOS!

8 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

  1. Aww — these are great answers! (And gifs!) And it’s never to late to play. 😉

    I was going to say you clearly need to have a “must disguise myself as a boy to save the *fill in blank* of my beloved *fill in blank* at some sort of all-boy institution” experience …and then I recalled your cute-boy dilemma. But maybe it’d be like a phobia-fix? Or something? *goes back to drawing board*

    Thank you for the nomination! 😀

    • Hehe, thanks hun ^^

      Hmm, if so, it’d totes go somethung like this:
      “must disguise myself as a boy to save the void of my beloved Tom Hardy’s heart from breaking at some sort of all-boy institution” How was that? ❤ 😛 LOL. It's weird because I only need to stand near them and I'm already like… "Oh crap, how is it even possible for a guy to be prettier then me… and I'm a girl" cue, my ego being deflated ;_; LOL

      And you're welcome, cant wait to read your answers ^^

  2. Pingback: A Liebster Award. Kinda. [Liebster the Eighth!] | The Fangirl Verdict

  3. I had fun reading your answers & finding out more about you, bimbobunny! ^^ I am technically an introvert, so I know how you feel about enjoying your own company and not liking crowds. I love food too! And I metabolize it well too – even tho I’m not an athlete. High five, chingu! ;D

    Thanks for the lovely nomination, I’ve updated my Liebster post! You can read my answers by scrolling to the end of the post: http://thefangirlverdict.wordpress.com/2013/05/24/a-liebster-award-kinda/

    • D’aaw thanks for stopping by and reading it ^^ YAY to being introverts. *high 5* I’m not a athlete too but I refer to myself as one because I can do ten squats without sweating. I’m pro at this stuff ^^ HA.

      And you’re welcome (:

  4. Congratulations on the award, looking forward to reading more of your writing! It’s cool that you don’t think of what others think of you that much, I’m the same way. Also, talking to yourself is always a fun way to spend free time. (:

    • Thank you!

      That’s great, perhaps its due to the fact that if I’m personally happy with the way I look, feel and am I don’t have to try impress others. I can’t change the way a person sees me, there opinion is there’s and there’s alone; it’s the way we react to such things that make it impossible for us to just let it go and not get affected (although, sometimes it does affect us… but that’s life). HA! Indeed it is, it’s refreshing now and then (:

Leave a Reply

