K-Drama Couple of the Day~

Choi Han Kyul & Go Eun Chan. (The 1st Shop of Coffee Prince)

70
64Awww, YEAH! These two were like the OTP that I just couldn’t get enough of, they gave me hope for that 

quirky awkward tomboyish look I always had growing up and that someday some super hot guy would totally sweep me off my feet and fall for me… of course after he hired me to work in one of his coffee shops.

63 61 6071
What? A girl can dream, can’t she? ^__^

67 I just, I just… I just loved these two. I cried with Han Kyul when he was getting restless with his feelings and struggling to come in to terms with it and I was rooting for Eun Chan to just open up and be comfortable with him as a woman. GAH! I hold such a soft spot for these two because … just because okay? ^^

66 68 65

2 thoughts on “K-Drama Couple of the Day~

  1. Love, LOVE, LURVE this!! ❤ Makes me want to watch Coffee Prince all over again! ❤ ❤ ❤

    Both Yoon Eun Hye and Gong Yoo were so natural and had such great chemistry together. All your gifs remind of why I love this show, and why it's awesome! 😀

    • Having these couples of the day, has made me want to watch dramas that I’ve seen all over again. ACK! Haha, I adore these two because they were both so comfortable with each other that it was easy to get sunk into their relationship.

      Why, so cuuuute for Gong Yoo D:

Leave a Reply

