Park Shin Hye & Yoo Seung Ho to feature in So Ji Sub’s new MV

15
Okay, I’m not one to complain when it comes to anything to do with either three because if you know me, you know how much I Love Park Shin Hye and Yoo Seung Ho but especially So Ji Sub. But to be honest, I’m not sure how this is going to play out. I love So Ji Sub as an actor, as a singer/rapper? Welllllllll after Pick Up Line I’m still left deciding. So Ji Sub, I’m not sure what state of mind you were in when you possibly thought you could pull of being a rapper, but boy you do have the perks of being hot and well, being the best possible entertaining actors I’ve come across! ^^

But admittedly his quirky clip is just so entertaining and beyond the LOL scale that I can’t help but look forward to this new MV. I expect it to be cute, witty and a lovely breath of fresh air. Considering the back-story/premise of it all, it even has a K-Drama ring to it.

The MV is focused on So Ji Sub as the main and Park Shin Hye as the lead female and their relationship, with Yoo Seung Ho playing the young version of So Ji Sub. If done right I expect this to have the potential to be a really great MV. Park Shin Hye +Yoo Seung Ho + So Ji Sub = MV too look out for!

1678

Leave a Reply

